:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ming-Horng-Lin
  • Discipline: Materials Sci...
  • Emailmhlin@nkust.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:( 07 )3814526 ext 15341
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Jen-Tzong Jeng
  • Discipline: Physcs, Elect...
  • Emailjtjeng@nkust.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:( 07 )3814526 ext 15373
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Jin-Cherng Shyu
  • Emailjcshyu@nkust.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:( 07 )3814526 ext 15343
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Tao-Hsing Chen
  • Discipline: Calculus Eng...
  • Emailthchen@nkust.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:( 07 )3814526 ext 15330
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Ming-Che Lin
  • Discipline: Heat transfer...
  • Emaillimit168@nkust.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:( 07 )3814526 ext 15322
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Min-Wen Wang
  • Discipline: Thermodynamic...
  • Emailmwwang@nkust.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:( 07 )3814526 ext 15318
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shun-Ching Lee
  • Discipline: Computer Prog...
  • Emailleesc@nkust.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:( 07 )3814526 ext 15320
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Tsung-Chieh Zheng
  • Discipline: Micro & Nano ...
  • Emailtcchengme@nkust.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:( 07 )3814526 ext 15307、15011
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Jau-Wen Lin
  • Discipline: Chemistry Ma...
  • Emaildaniel@nkust.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:( 07 )3814526 ext 15346
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chun-I Lee
  • Retired
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Sung-Long Chen
  • Discipline: Heat Treatmen...
  • Emailslchen@nkust.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    cron web_use_log